DOJO DIRECTORY

5,873 Dojos in UK, 33,144 Total
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 914 Visitors

Reviews of Bridgnorth Tae Kwon-Do

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of Bridgnorth Tae Kwon-Do in Bridgnorth, UK. 8 Reviewer rated Bridgnorth Tae Kwon-Do as Excellent. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Excellent (8 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent

8 out of 8 Reviewer recommended Bridgnorth Tae Kwon-Do.

come join this group

Mar 21 2014 by sco (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

just lovely group I would recommend them everytime. my daughter come on so much in short space of time enjoyed it so much.


A great place to study martial arts

Mar 20 2014 by tl (Parent of a Student with 3 - 5 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I have 2 sons and also my husband that attend bridgnorth Taekwondo. My 13 year old son has been at the club for the past 3 years going from strength to strength,he has attended demonstrations and competitions at national level he will be taking his black belt soon. My youngest son who is only 5 has been at the club 7 months and has just achieved his first belt, he is really enjoying it and they have been very patient with him. Also my husband has returned to taekwondo after 20 years and is loving it he has only been doing it 9 weeks and has already lost a stone in weight. This is an excellent club for any age and great for your fitness.


Excellent!

Mar 20 2014 by guestford (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Both ny boys have been training with this school for over a year. They are now 6 and 8 and have not only made fantastic progress in that time, but they are also learnt valuable life skills. I have seen them mature and change in front of my eyes and thier fitness is impressive! They both have abs!! In very jealous. Seriously though, I would highly recommend this school


a good friendly club

Mar 11 2014 by j jones (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

my grandaughter loves it she only been doing it for 2months


Great instructors

Mar 11 2014 by T Windsor (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

My 8 year old son has been a student for just over a year now And not only does he love attending every week and enjoy the lessons he's learning without realising discipline and concentration as the lesson is lively and fun. My biggest surprise was my son joined all other outside clubs and after school clubs and gave up after a couple of weeks or a month at most so for him to still be going strong and loving it after a year shows how brilliant the instructors are and make each lesson adaptable for all the students young and older. Come along and give it a try or you'll always be wondering what it's really like. You won't be disappointed :-)


Exciting,fun and a good workout!

Sep 11 2013 by O Lye (Active Student with 5 - 10 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I am a 13 year old 1st degree black belt in Tae Kwon-Do and have studied at Bridgnorth Tae Kwon-Do for 5 years and I am very happy with the level of teaching there. Tae Kwon-Do provides: skills for defending yourself, a good workout, a good learning atmosphere and lots of new friends! If you are thinking of taking up Tae Kwon-Do and are in the Bridgnorth area I recommend this club and you probably wont find a better choice than Bridgnorth Tae Kwon-Do


Bridgnorth TKD

Aug 17 2013 by Rob Hall (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I've been training at Bridgnorth TKD for about 2 years. Gary Plants knowledge of TKD techniques is fantastic and his ability to teach brilliant. Lessons are varied between physical and technical. Can't recommend Bridgnorth TKD highly enough, Brilliant Instructor, brilliant School!!!


Great exercise and fun!

Jul 30 2013 by Tomsy (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I recently started Tae Kwondo here and have to say I really enjoy it. Although there aren't currently many adult females, I have been made to feel comfortable and haven't been treated any differently to the men! The self defence is really useful but I mainly enjoy it as a good workout! I would definitely recommend Bridgnorth Tae Kwondo if you are looking for something different, exciting and fun!

Write a Review

Martial Arts in Bridgnorth

Top Martial Arts in Bridgnorth, UK

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in Bridgnorth, UK area. View a list of Dojo in Bridgnorth, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.