DOJO DIRECTORY

5,999 Dojos in UK, 33,432 Total
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 2959 Visitors

UK » Bromley » Crown Taekwondo » Reviews

Reviews of Crown Taekwondo

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of Crown Taekwondo in Bromley, UK. 6 Reviewer rated Crown Taekwondo as Excellent. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Excellent (6 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent

6 out of 6 Reviewer recommended Crown Taekwondo.

Excellent Club with a great family feel - Crown Taekwondo

Jan 21 2016 by C.Wimble (Active Student with 10+ Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I have been a student at Crown Taekwondo for over ten years (with a couple of breaks in the middle when I was welcomed back with open arms!)

It is an excellent Tae Kwon Do club who pride themselves on being friendly and a real family feel. Over the past ten years the club has pushed me to become a better martial artist and have always been there to support me all the way through to my black belt. This is inclusive of instructors and my peers. Whether you want fitness, progression through the art or just to feel part of a club who truly care then I would definitely recommend.


A great family club with a very freindly and open attitude.

Jan 21 2016 by Phil 40+ (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

Crown Taekwondo Federation is a great run family club which covers all aspects of Taekwondo. My son went to a different Bromley based club, didn't grade for a year and made no real progress. Now he's been at CTF for 18 months and graded 4 times. Now I go with Jack and my younger son comes along as well. Its a great way 2 get fit, install some discipline and spend time together as a family. Highly recommended Just wish I'd done it 20 years ago!!


(2 of 2 People found this review helpful)

A top club for family friendly fitness and self defence training

Jan 19 2016 by Matt B (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

All Black Belts are really helpful and friendly with a great mix of teaching styles. They make everyone very welcome regardless of age, experience or flexibility. I joined with my daughter 3 years ago after a recommendation from Paul and have never looked back. Great club!


(2 of 2 People found this review helpful)

Great family friendly club

Jan 19 2016 by P Buchanan (Active Student with 3 - 5 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Myself along with my 12 years old daughter and 8 years old son became members of this club 3 years ago, not only have we become fitter and flexible we have made many new friends, the club has many classes in different locations, so plenty to suit everyone, all ages all abilities, the only regret I have is not starting sooner.


(3 of 3 People found this review helpful)

Best Taekwondo Organisation in Kent

Jan 19 2016 by M.Holliday (Active Student with 10+ Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Been with the club for over 14 years now and really enjoy learning with the talented instructors and Crown Taekwondo has a great atmosphere.


(2 of 2 People found this review helpful)

Great club to train with

Jan 13 2016 by A Smith (Former Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I really enjoyed training with the club for many years.

Great instructors.

Kept me fit while learning a form of defense and of course getting a load of new friends.

Write a Review

Martial Arts in Bromley

Top Martial Arts in Bromley, UK

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in Bromley, UK area. View a list of Dojo in Bromley, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.