DOJO DIRECTORY

6,190 Dojos in UK, 33,938 Total
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 1515 Visitors

UK » London » Peckham Krav Maga » Reviews

Reviews of Peckham Krav Maga

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of Peckham Krav Maga in London, UK. 8 Reviewer rated Peckham Krav Maga as Very Good. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Very Good (8 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent

8 out of 8 Reviewer recommended Peckham Krav Maga.

Best place to learn krav maga

Jul 05 2018 by Monika (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I have started this lessons as I wanted to learn something new and useful. Great atmosphere in the class with a great tutor and helpful members. The workout is great and all techniques are explained very well. Vincent is a great instructor with lots of patience. Lots of fun and you can learn things that can be useful. I would highly recommend Peckham Krav Maga.


Friendly club and street ready self defense training

Nov 04 2017 by Chris T (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

A great place to learn self defense skills and improve physical conditioning and confidence.

Friendly and highly skilled instructor who really makes you work hard!

Everything you learn from day one is about how to defend yourself in a street situation - and you keep practising so that it becomes second nature.


Friendly atmosphere with a focus on technique

May 16 2017 by Sacha (Active Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

Friendly atmosphere with a focus on technique (do wear the protective gear at all times though. ..!). Vincent is real patient and methodical. Highly recommended -


Super fun and friendly (although not to an assailant) Krav Maga club

May 05 2017 by S Newitt (Active Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Great fun and friendly club – the most welcoming I have experienced in London. The focus is on technique so one really learns Krav Maga properly in a safe controlled environment. I felt fitter, physically stronger and more confident within a few weeks.


I'm really enjoying Krav Maga

Apr 23 2017 by Khay (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Good
Recommended:
Yes

I've just been going for few months, and my confidence level is much higher. I love Vincent's method of teaching, he is able to break down complicated techniques so that anyone is able to quickly master them. love it.


Effective self defense = Krav Maga

Mar 31 2017 by Fab (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Very Good
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Nice and fun place to learn Krav Maga, instructors have good knowledge and know how to explain things simply and effectively. So, if you feel insecure and want to learn self defense or just want to move your body and learn useful move, come and join our fun and friendly team!!!!


Most effective and efficient form of self defense.

Mar 30 2017 by Shaf (Active Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Very Good
Recommended:
Yes

Excellent course. The sessions make you think fast and work hard. Learn how to take advantage of your opponents in a street fight. Always be one step ahead of the assailants and really show them they've picked on the wrong person. If you do Krav Maga here you won't become a victim in any altercation.


An informative martial arts school

Jul 12 2016 by H. Da Costa (Active Student with Less than 1 Month Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

The instructor was very informative about what to do in a street fight, how much force you could use, mentioned aspects of the law and also gave insight of his own journey.

Write a Review

Martial Arts in London

Top Martial Arts in London, UK

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in London, UK area. View a list of Dojo in London, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.